movement director


Edinburgh international festival 2018
National Theatre of Scotland

Writer: David Greig
Director: Kate Hewitt
Composer: Gordon McIntyre
Designer: Cécile Trémolières
Associate Musical Director: Aly Macrae
Lighting Design: Tim Mascall
Sound Design: Nico Menghini
Cast: Sarah Higgins, Henry Pettigrew, Eileen Nicholas, Benny Young
Production Photographs: Peter Dibdin

★★★★★ Guardian
“...first night of wild sex is transformed into an obstacle course – and, as they race around the theatre, sweat dripping, it all feels both homemade and excessive... a glorious tale of making the most of it.”

★★★★★ British Theatre
“ ...With movement directed by Jenny Ogilvie, they make this a beautiful, mesmerising piece of storytelling...”